Multi-lingual Support in Fyers App

What languages does the Fyers App support?

The Fyers App offers a diverse range of language options to cater to our varied user base. The supported languages include English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, and Gujarati. This multilingual support is designed to enhance accessibility and convenience, allowing traders and investors to interact with the app in their preferred language.

To know how to change the language in Fyers App, refer to this article.